FREE SHIPPING FROM 50 €

YOU HAVE A QUESTION ? 04.42.17.14.70

Spirulina, for better





Phycocyanin Mineral Blue | Optimize your health naturally

Mineral Blue is a range of 100% French and natural nutraceutical products, based on spirulina extracts, to provide you with their multiple benefits on a daily basis:

Lavender lavender phycocyanin

Spirulina helps support the proper functioning of your immune system

Spirulina improves tone and vitality

Antioxidant action , helps the body to protect itself against oxidation

Ally slimming, allows to control the weight in accompaniment of dietary measures

Liquid spirulina extracts ,

Why ?

Made from a premium spirulina cultivated in the south of France, our spirulina extracts concentrated in phycocyanin contribute to the proper functioning of the body thanks to their multiple properties. Scientifically proven, spirulina supports, helps and normalizes different metabolisms in the human body.

Taking phycocyanin is like consuming the essential concentrated extract of spirulina, without any bad taste, without additives and deliciously flavored. You will benefit from all its extraordinary benefits on a daily basis.

In its liquid form, it is immediately assimilated by our body and is 5000x more bioavailable than in dry spirulina.

When to use Mineral Blue products?

phycocyanin family

HOBBIES

lady phycocyanin

WELL-BEING

phycocyanin on computer

WORK

phycocyanin bodybuilding

PERFORMANCE

How is our phycocyanin extracted?

Our spirulina is cultivated in the south of France, near the Pyrenees
, and it is at the foot of the Sainte Victoire mountain, near Aix-en-Provence, that our bio-laboratory eco-extracts phycocyanin by mechanical and natural means, without preservatives.
We extract the phycocyanin cold, by fully mechanical processes that respect the environment and the product in order to guarantee optimal quality.

Our latest news

phycocyanin syrup

Feedback on the UTMB and interview with Mathieu Blanchard

When we hear Mont Blanc , we think of its 4,807 meters which culminate at the top of Europe. We also think of its ski area, its cliffs, its landscapes, its passes and its winding roads leading to the beautiful valley of Cham '.Now imagine yourself in the heart of...
phycocyanin wooden dish

Did you say nutraceutical spirulina and phycocyanin?

Sold and consumed for their beneficial effects on health, nutraceuticals have met with great success. Among them, spirulina, particularly popular and slightly less known phycocyanin. Zoom in on these two nutraceuticals having the same source, but with quite different...
phycocyanin earth

Phycocyanin, the blue gold that has perfected over 3 billion years.

We all know about phycocyanin, but do we know its origin and primary function? A little return to the origins of life on Earth to discover this fascinating molecule! It is in the Precambrian era that the history of phycocyanin begins. About 4 billion years ago, the...

What consumers are saying:

Product quality, top team, effects from the first days of treatment. I recommend.

EL Baak

We discovered after 10 years of wandering that our daughter’s health problems were due to the administration of fluoroquinolones through the veins. Fluoroquinolones are inhibitors of TOPOISOMERASE 2 and damage mitochondrial DNA. We started a phycocyanin cure for at least 3 months or 3 cell cycles with the hope of improving her condition. We chose MINERAL BLUE for its quality, no sugar, no aromas, no preservatives! The shipment is very fast.

Régine Bouchiquet

I am 56 years old and have a long history of prostate trouble urinating…. In addition to the other benefits of this product, I noticed a decrease in my prostate problems…. To see if this benefit continues after the end of my treatment… .. because given the price I don’t think I can take all of it throughout the year…

Franck Trochet

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS A PARTIR DE 50€

VOUS AVEZ UNE QUESTION ? 04.42.17.14.70

La spiruline, en mieux

Optimisez votre forme et votre santé naturellement !

Mineral Blue, c’est une gamme de produits nutraceutiques 100% français et naturels, à base d’extraits de spiruline , pour vous apporter au quotidien leurs multiples bienfaits :

Puissant stimulateur des défenses immunitaires

Améliore le tonus et la vitalité

Action antioxydante, aide l’organisme à se protéger contre l’oxydation

Allié minceur, permet de contrôler le poids

Des extraits liquides de spiruline,

Pourquoi ?

Fabriqués à partir d’une spiruline premium cultivée dans le sud de la France, nos extraits de spiruline concentrés en phycocyanine contribuent au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme grâce à leurs propriétés multiples. Démontré scientifiquement, la spiruline soutient, aide et normalise différents métabolismes du corps humain.

Prendre de la phycocyanine, c’est comme consommer l’extrait essentiel concentré de la spiruline, sans aucun mauvais goût, sans additif et délicieusement aromatisé. Vous bénéficierez de tous ses bienfaits extraordinaires au quotidien.

Dans sa forme liquide, elle est assimilée immédiatement par notre corps et est 5000x plus biodisponible que dans la spiruline sèche.

Dans quels cas utiliser les produits Mineral Blue ?

LOISIRS

BIEN-ÊTRE

TRAVAIL

PERFORMANCES

Comment est extraite notre phycocyanine ?

Notre spiruline est cultivée dans le sud de la France, proche des Pyrénées, et c’est au pied de la montagne Sainte Victoire , près d’Aix-en-Provence, que notre bio-laboratoire éco-extrait la phycocyanine par des moyens mécaniques et naturels, sans conservateur.
Nous en extrayons la phycocyanine à froid, par des procédés entièrement mécaniques respectueux de l’environnement et du produit afin de garantir une qualité optimale.

Nos dernières actualités

Vous avez dit spiruline et phycocyanine nutraceutiques ?

Vendus et consommés pour leurs effets bénéfiques sur la santé, les nutraceutiques rencontrent un grand succès. Parmi eux, la spiruline, particulièrement populaire et la phycocyanine, un peu moins connue. Zoom sur ces deux nutraceutiques ayant la même source, mais aux...

La phycocyanine, l’or bleu qui s’est perfectionné sur 3 Mrd d’années.

Nous connaissons tous les propriétés thérapeutiques de la phycocyanine, mais connaissons-nous son origine et sa fonction première ? Un petit retour aux origines de la vie sur Terre pour aller à la découverte de cette molécule fascinante ! C’est dans l’ère...

La biodisponibilité de la phycocyanine, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Vous entendrez souvent dire que la phycocyanine est 5000 fois plus biodisponible que la spiruline sous sa forme complète, mais qu’est-ce que cela signifie ?   Lorsque vous prenez de la spiruline, vous consommez la cellule complète comprenant les différents...

Ce qu’en disent les consommateurs :

Qualité de produit, équipe au top, effets dés les premiers jours de cure. Je recommande.

EL Baak

Nous avons découverts après 10 ans d’errance que les problèmes de santé de notre fille sont dus à l’administration de fluoroquinolones par voie veineuse. Les fluoroquinolones sont des inhibiteurs de TOPOISOMERASE 2 et endommagent l’ADN mitochondrial. Nous avons commencé une cure de phycocyanine sur au minimum 3 mois ou 3 cycles cellulaires avec l’espoir d’améliorer son état.  Nous avons choisi MINERAL BLUE pour sa qualité, sans sucre, sans arômes, sans conservateurs ! L’envoi est très rapide.

Régine Bouchiquet

J’ai 56 ans et depuis longtemps des problèmes de prostate difficulté à uriner…. En plus des autre bienfait de ce produit j’ai remarqué une diminution de mes problèmes de prostate…. A voir si ce bénéfice perdure après le fin de ma cure…..  car vue le prix je ne pense pas pouvoir en prendre toute au lon de l’année…

Franck Trochet